Office hours

« Office Hours » term is commonly used in OpenSim for recurring in-world meetings, to talk about the grid stade, short term projects, requests…

When:
Every thursday, at 16:00 UTC 18:00 CEST 08:00 PDT / 07:00 PST (in-world time)
Where:
Region « Grand Place »

Mail

Office hours

« Office Hours » term is commonly used in OpenSim for recurring in-world meetings, to talk about the grid stade, short term projects, requests…

When:
Every thursday, at 16:00 UTC 18:00 CEST 08:00 PDT / 07:00 PST (in-world time)
Where:
Region « Grand Place »

Mail

Outside office hours, you can reach us in-world, or by mail. We are always happy to help, if we can.

  • Magic Oli olivier@van-helden.net
  • Gudule Lapointe gudule@speculoos.world

If everything goes fine, feel also free to tell us ;-).